Our Offices
  Home / Contact Us  
   
 

Ford & Associates Architects
1500 West First Avenue
Columbus, OH 43212

Directions Get directions

614.488.6252 (tel)
614.488.9963 (fax)

Mark Ford, Principal mford@fordarchitects.com

Dean Baumgartner, Architect dbaumgartner@fordarchitects.com
David Blair, Architect dblair@fordarchitects.com
Rob MacInnes, Architect rmacinnes@fordarchitects.com

Christopher Bach, Project Manager cbach@fordarchitects.com
John Gerlach, Project Manager jgerlach@fordarchitects.com
Jamie Hollingsworth, Project Manager jhollingsworth@fordarchitects.com
Gayle Zimmerman, Project Manager gzimmerman@fordarchitects.com

Toni Alston talston@fordarchitects.com
Michelle Parrish mparrish@fordarchitects.com
Paul Porter pporter@fordarchitects.com
Jay Schlesinger jschlesinger@fordarchitects.com
Ben Punturi bpunturi@fordarchitects.com

Steve Ford, Office Manager sford@fordarchitects.com
Ina Verija, Administrative Assistant admin@fordarchitects.com
Debbie Sisinger, Administrative Assistant admin@fordarchitects.com

 
About Us | Contact | Directions | Employment | On The Boards | Awards